Thursday, August 19, 2010

Re: Epilogue

OK, regarding the epilogue in my previous post... I looked it up in the APA Team Manual and the other team DOES have to demonstrate the ability to field a 23 team with players on the roster, not necessarily players present at the match. The other team did have a SL 3 player on the roster who did not make it to the match and they would have been able to stay under 23 with him. It was a moot point anyway since we won, but they were fine by the rules as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment